Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates and Holidays 2016/17

Autumn Term Date:
Start: Wednesday 7th September 2016
Autumn Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 4th November 2016
End: Wednesday 21st December 2016
Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Spring Term Date:
Start Wednesday 4th January 2017
Spring Half Term Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017
End Friday 31st March 2017
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term Date:
Start      Wednesday 19th April 2017
Bank Holiday                        Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
End Thursday 20th July 2017

 

Inset Days

 

Open Days

9am - 11.15am

Open Evening

6pm - 8.30pm

Monday 5th September 2016 Tuesday 27th September 2016 Monday 3rd October 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Wednesday 28th September 2016  
Friday 14th October 2016 Thursday 29th September 2016  
Tuesday 3rd January 2017    
Friday 10th February 2017    
Tuesday 18th April 2017    
Friday 21st July 2017