Twitter

15/08/19

We are extremely proud of all our year 13 students who have achieved another year of record results. https://t.co/g9xFBn7bzC

27/07/19

Retweetd From Nick Insley

Congratulations!!! have finished their today in ! Changing perceptions of the industry for students from ! Thank you!! https://t.co/T55mCXbeI7

21/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

Congratulations 🙌 🥇 https://t.co/VP4iXVzDsL

17/07/19

Retweetd From HAGR Performing Arts

Well done to Jam Band who won this year’s Creative Clash . What a fantastic evening full of incredible talent. Thanks everyone who came to support our students. Have a wonderful and safe summer holidays! https://t.co/cswM5R7usE

15/07/19

Retweetd From HAGR Performing Arts

Jam band performing for year 9 achievement assembly today https://t.co/Lb26RiFq4a

15/07/19

The red carpet is out for our Year 9 Graduation party!! https://t.co/E04zZaoaeQ

15/07/19

Parents: the local authority are giving a training session for parents tomorrow 16th July 7.30pm on how to keep your children safe online at home over the summer hols. The training is on facebook. Link is https://t.co/6VUkSlbwUB

14/07/19

Last week of term coming up. Please ensure your child has 100% attendance...we keep them learning to the last minute - no videos or other waste of time. School finishes at 2pm on Friday.

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

Good Luck to ’s own year 11 triple jumper Daniel, who is competing in the ESAA championships today. https://t.co/3sQZlsHt0X 12.30-12.45pm today 🤞🙌💪 https://t.co/MPcE2Bpy2Z

12/07/19

Retweetd From Amy Longley-Cook

Year 7 practising their French and learning to make croissants on our visit to Boulogne-sur-Mer https://t.co/aouHibU40T

12/07/19

Retweetd From Amy Longley-Cook

https://t.co/L35KITGSv8

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

First Batch of medals for at Federation Sports day! https://t.co/aYE3y43GV3

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

More medals for 🏅🙌 https://t.co/Os3asxMUAn

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

🙌🏅 https://t.co/7JFrrN0PeC

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

A great win for Hannah in the year 8 800m 🙌🏅#letsgohannahletsgo https://t.co/lcxgFhdijU

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

🙌🏅 https://t.co/nD4l6ZnUxf

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

🙌🏅 https://t.co/wyXmpIfbkm

12/07/19

Retweetd From HAGRPE

PE team 2018-2019 🙌 https://t.co/o5n5TIiEYR

11/07/19

Ezri Konsa: Aston Villa sign Brentford defender in £12m deal - BBC Sport. Our former pupil!!! https://t.co/Gi2W8b5ngf

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates and Holidays 2018/19

Autumn Term: Date:
Start: Wednesday 05 September 2018 - Years 7, 11, 12 & 13 only
  Thursday 06 September 2018 - All students
Autumn Half Term:  Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018
End: Friday 21 December 2018
   
Christmas Holiday:  Monday 24 December 2018 –  Friday 04 January 2019
   
   
Spring Term: Date:
Start: Tuesday 08 January 2019
Spring Half Term:  Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
End: Friday 05 April 2019
   
Easter Holiday: Monday 08 April 2019 – Friday 19 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
   
Summer Term: Date:
Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
Summer Half Term:   Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
   
End: Friday 19 July 2019
   
   
INSET DAYS (5) Open Days 9.00am - 11.15am
Monday 3rd September 2018 Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Wednesday 26th September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018 Thursday 27th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019  
Friday15th February 2019 Open Evening 6pm - 8.30pm
  Monday 1st October 2018